• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Medarbetare

    Sälj

    Henrik Morin

    Stf flygchef, marknadsansvarig
    070-188 20 17
    henrik@kallaxflyg.se

    Nina Sarri

    070-188 20 07
    nina@kallaxflyg.se

    Ledning

    Magnus Holmén

    Flygsäkerhetskoordinator
    070-378 71 77
    magnus.holmen@kallaxflyg.se

    Sven Stenvall

    Vd
    070-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Pilot

    Andreas Wållberg

    070-188 2008
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Erik Ramnelius

    0980-81 000
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Göran Tammert

    0980-81 000
    goran@kallaxflyg.se

    Ingemar Holmström

    Flygchef och utbildningschef
    070-188 20 16
    ingemar@kallaxflyg.se

    Jennie Sparrok

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    070-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    070-188 20 19
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    John Falk

    070-188 20 03
    john.falk@kallaxflyg.se

    Jon Larsson

    073-364 43 94
    jon@kallaxflyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Eriksson

    070-188 20 04
    mattias@kallaxflyg.se

    Mikael Juhlin

    070-188 20 06
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Nils Magnusson Gjessing

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Rikard Svanedahl

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Tekniker

    Anders Ahlkvist

    0980-81 000
    info@kallaxflyg.se

    Carl Hjorth

    070-188 20 05
    calle@kallaxflyg.se

    Jesper Bergqvist

    Stf teknisk chef
    076-130 81 45
    jesper@kallaxflyg.se

    Jim Lindqvist

    Teknisk chef
    070-645 38 87
    jim@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Forsberg

    072-402 24 08
    joel.forsberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    070-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Teknisk administratör
    070-188 20 14
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Sebastian Nilsson

    070-338 01 46
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Ekonomi

    Linnea Stenvall

    070-188 20 20
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Maud Nilsson

    070-188 20 20
    maud.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress