• Svenska
  • Norsk
  • Suomi
  • Medarbetare

    Ledning

    Sven Stenvall

    Vd
    +46 70-184 10 01
    sven@kallaxflyg.se

    Henrik Morin

    Stf AM, marknadsansvarig
    +46 70-188 20 17
    henrik@kallaxflyg.se

    Assar Eklund

    Flygsäkerhetskoordinator

    Pilot

    Ingemar Holmström

    Flygchef och utbildningschef
    +46 70-188 20 16
    ingemar@kallaxflyg.se

    Joakim Öberg

    +46 70-188 20 10
    jocke@kallaxflyg.se

    Adam Toolanen

    Pilot/bokning

    Andreas Wållberg

    +46 70-188 20 08
    andreas.wallberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Andrée Arvidsson

    Erik Ramnelius

    +46 980-81 000
    erik@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Sund

    +46 70-188 20 19
    joel@kallaxflyg.se

    Kristian Helgesson

    Nils Magnusson Gjessing

    Per Assmundson

    Pilot

    Mikael Juhlin

    +46 70-188 20 06
    mikael@kallaxflyg.se

    Tekniker

    Niclas Bergqvist

    Teknisk administratör
    +46 70-188 20 14
    niclas@kallaxflyg.se

    Rikard Vallgren

    Tekniker
    rikard.vallgren@kallaxflyg.se

    Joel Forsberg

    +46 72-402 24 08
    joel.forsberg@kallaxflyg.se

    Mattias Pettersson

    Tekniker
    +46 70-645 01 43
    mattias.pettersson@kallaxflyg.se

    Melker Simonsson

    Mekaniker

    Sebastian Nilsson

    +46 70-338 01 46
    sebastian.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se

    Anders Ahlkvist

    Lars Lindh

    Avioniktekniker

    Ekonomi

    Linnea Stenvall

    +46 70-188 20 20
    linnea@kallaxflyg.se

    Maud Nilsson

    +46 70-188 20 20
    maud.nilsson@kallaxflyg.se
    webb adress